We work to lead Long Island's development and forge viable solutions to key issues.

Monday, November 30, 2015

Board Committees

LIA Executive Committee

Lawrence Waldman- Chairman
Chris Giamo, Vice Chair
Esther Fortunoff, Vice Chair
Michael Faltischek, Treasurer
Charles M. Strain, Counsel
Katherine Heaviside, Secretary
Kevin S. Law, President
Brian Cullen
Robert Catell
Ernie Canadeo
Frank Ingrassia
John Costanzo
William Savino
Michael Maturo
Seymour Liebman

LIA Committee on Directors

William Savino, Chair
Robert Catell
Brian Cullen
Kevin S. Law

LIA Foundation

Lawrence Waldman
Brian Cullen
Kevin S. Law
Robert Catell
Charles M. Strain

Membership Development Committee

Chris Giamo, Co-Chair

LIA Audit Finance Committee

Michael Faltischek, Chair
Robert Scott
Chris Giamo
Esther Fortunoff
Frank Crivello
Peter Kaplan
Seymour Liebman

Standing Committees

Economic Development and Infrastructure
Michael Maturo, Co-Chair
Matthew Whalen, Co-Chair
Ellen Rudin, Vice-Chair
John Gutleber, Vice-Chair

Energy and Environment
Robert Catell, Co-Chair
Gene Bernstein, Co-Chair
John Bruckner, Vice Chair

Health, Education and NFP
Samuel L. Stanley Jr., Co-Chair
Bob Isaksen, Co-Chair
Drew Bogner,  Vice-Chair

Financial Services and Tax Policy
Jeffrey Alter, Co-Chair
William Savino, Co-Chair
Miriam Tanenbaum, Vice-Chair
Carolyn Mazzenga, Vice-Chair

Small Business and Sole Proprietor
Katherine Heaviside, Co-Chair
Ernie Canadeo, Co-Chair
Crisler Quick, Vice-Chair

Accelerate Long Island Advisory Committee
Lou Mastrianni, Co-Chair
Mark Davis, Co-Chair