About

We work to lead Long Island's development and forge viable solutions to key issues.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Staff

Kevin Law

Kevin S. Law
President and Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 631-493-3001
Fax: 631-499-2194
KLaw@longislandassociation.org

Barbara Legname

Barbara Legname
Vice President, Major Events
Phone: 631-493-3034
Fax: 631-493-3056
blegname@longislandassociation.org

Matthew Cohen

Matthew Cohen
Vice President, Government Affairs and Communications
Phone: 631-493-3002
Fax: 631-493-2194
mcohen@longislandassociation.org

Michelle Byrne

Michelle Byrne
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 631-493-3048
Fax: 631-499-2196
mbyrne@longislandassociation.org

Paula Calame

Paula Calame
Vice President of Membership
Phone: 631-493-3027
Fax: 631-499-2196
pcalame@longislandassociation.org

Carla Hamilton

Carla Hamilton
Membership Director
Phone: 631-493-3020
chamilton@longislandassociation.org

Tiffany Hansen

Tiffany Hansen
Marketing Representative
Phone: 631-493-3004
Fax: 631-499-2194
thansen@longislandassociation.org

Kristin Kelly

Kristin Kelly
Executive Assistant to the President & Web Administrator
Phone: 631-493-3003
Fax: 631-499-2194
kkelly@longislandassociation.org

Marsha Lopicola

Marsha Lopicola
Program Specialist, Major Events
Phone: 631-493-3032
Fax: 631-493-3056
mlopicola@longislandassociation.org

Harvey Miller

Harvey Miller
Account Executive, Major Events
Phone: 631-493-3009
Fax: 631-493-3052
hmiller@longislandassociation.org

Alice Murtha

Alice Murtha
Program Specialist, Major Events
Phone: 631-493-3033
Fax: 631-493-3056
amurtha@longislandassociation.org

John Rizzo

Dr. John A. Rizzo
Chief Economist
Phone: 631-297-3065
jrizzo@longislandassociation.org

Nina Zotter

Nina Zotter
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Phone: 631-493-3013
Fax: 631-499-2194
nzotter@longislandassociation.org